Event Date: March , 2018
Event Time: 5PM Pacific / 7PM Central - 8PM Eastern
Event Name: Catapult Education - Early Diagnosis, Minimally Invasive Cavity Design, and Bioactive Dental Materials
Speaker: Dr. Robert Lowe
Lecture / Hands-on: FREE Webinar
Register: http://www.catapulteducation.com/bioactive-restorations
Duration: 1 Hour
Credit: 1 CEU